Institute of Dentistry

People menu

Centre for Teaching Innovation

Centre for Teaching Innovation Staff

Jo Barker - Part-time Clinical Teacher (Hon.Clinical Assistant)

Mr Georgio Billis - Clinical Lecturer in Endodontics

Dr John Buchanan - Clinical Senior Lecturer (Hon. Consultant) in Oral Medicine 

Mr Sinclair Butcher - Clinical Lecturer

Dr Man Denis Chan - Clinical Lecturer

Dr Fiona Clarke - Clinical Lecturer

Mr Chad Cluff - Tutor Dental Technologist

Dr Alan Cruchley - Senior Lecturer in Oral Pathology (non clinical)

Mr Dharrie-Maharaj - Clinical Teacher

Mr Patrick Donohoe - Part-time Clinical Lecturer

Dr Abimbola Giwa - Clinical Lecturer in Paediatric Dentistry

Dr Mohammed Haque - Part-Time Clinical Lecturer in Oral Surgery

Mr Abderrahmane Houmani - Lead Technical Skills Manager

Dr Judith Jones - Reader / Hon. Consultant

Dr D J Kramer - Part time Clinical Lecturer

Dr Manoj Kumar - Clinical Teacher (Hon. Clinical Assistant) in Oral Surgery

Dr Victor Miller - Clinical Teacher

Ms Sally McFadyen - Tutor Dental Techinician

Dr Ali Nankali - Clinical Senior Lecturer - Centre of Teaching and Innovation

Mrs Swati Nehete - Clinical Senior Lecturer (Hon.Clinical Assistant)

Dr Jason Niggli - Clinical Senior Lecturer, Joint Senior Tutor

Dr Andrzej Oborski - Clinical Lecturer in Oral Surgery

Dr Mark Payne - Academic Clinical Research Fellow/Specialist Registrar in Restorative Dentistry

Dr Maria Piana - Clinical Lecturer

Professor Kim Piper - Consultant Oral Pathologist and Hon Professor

Dr Somit Prasad - Clinical lecturer in Oral Surgery

Dr Amitha Ranauta - Senior Clinical Lecturer

Dr Judi Rogers - Senior Clinical Lecturer

Dr Leonora Wolfe - Clinical Lecturer

Dr Shabana Younas - Clinical Lecturer

Return to top